Sign In

Archiving a course

If you have completed or dropped a course you can hide it from your My Courses page by archiving it. Once a course is archived, you can still view the assessments or unarchive it from the Archived courses page.

Archiving a course

  1. Go to your My Courses page. You will see your list of courses.

  2. Find the course you would like to archive. To the right of the course’s title, click the down arrow.

  3. Click Archive this course. The course will be moved to your Archived courses page. You can find a link to this page at the bottom of your My Courses page.

Unarchiving a course

  1. Go to your My Courses page. You will see your list of courses.

  2. Scroll down to the bottom of your course list and click the Archived courses link. The Archived courses page will appear.

  3. Find the course you would like to archive. To the right of the course’s title, click the down arrow.

  4. Click Unarchive course. The course will be moved back to your My Courses page.